Skip to content

National Standards Authority of Ireland Standards Shop

Buy Irish Standards Online

Search results: 78

Sheehy Insulation

Sean Sheehy, Duagh, Listowel, Co. Kerry, V31 NY86068 45305,info@sheehyinsulation.com

Harrington Insulation

Tommy Harrington, Cappananee, Camp, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92W6X6066-7139163,tommyharrington@live.ie

Five Counties Home Insulation

Jimmy Goggins, Bridges House, New Ross, Co. Wexford, 051-445738,fivecountiesinsulation@gmail.com

Corkery Alucast Enterprises

John Corkery, Corbally, Kanturk, Co. Cork, P51 D5CN029 50701,info@alucast.ie

Eirgreen Consultants Ltd

Thomas Doran, 27 Summerhill, Stradbally Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois, R32 HPX7057 868 8877,eirgreen@gmail.com

All-In Insulation

Ian Moore, Factory Street, Mountrath, Co. Laois, ,ian.moore949@gmail.com

Home Insulation Systems

Seamus Dooley, Ballyvolane, Bruff, Co. Limerick, 061 382601,seamus@homeinsulationsystems.ie

Clar ICH

Barry Lowe, Ballyhaunis Road, Claremorris, Co. Mayo, 094 937 1830,info@clarichmayo.com

BCBAL Ltd.

Brendan McGee, Downings, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, 074 9154790,mcgeeinsulation@hotmail.com

Fahy Insulation

Thomas Fahy, Cahernahoon, Cummer, Cummer, Co. Galway, 091 797736,atfahy@gmail.com

O'Leary Insulation

Jim O'Leary, Davidstown, Barntown, Co. Wexford, Y35 DX76,jimandrock@gmail.com

Michael Ormond Limited

Michael Ormond , Colman , Fethard, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, E91 NW99,info@clonmelinsulation.ie

West Coast Insulations

John Folan, Roscrea, Moyard, Co.Galway, 095-41500,info@myinsulation.ie

OG Insulations

Declan O'Grady, 12 Laurel Park, Patrickswell, Co. Limerick, V94 N7P8,oginsulation@eircom.net

Kelly Insulation Heating & Plumbing

Aidan Kelly, Distillery Road, Wexford, Co. Wexford, Y35 W665,info@kellygroup.ie

Midland Warmer Homes

Paul Kilmartin, Curraghaboy, Athlone, Co. Westmeath, N37 K102,paul@midlandwarmerhomes.ie

Alpha Insulation

Paul Kelly, Demense, Clombrock, Caltra, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway, H53 DV22090 9646756,paul@westerninsulation.ie

Dungarvan Insulation Ltd.

David Power, Unit 10 Westgate Business Park, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, X35 YK73058 45135,info@dungarvaninsulation.ie

Solastech

Unit 5, Block B, Faber Castell Business Campus, Co. Cork  T:02540776 E:jason@solastech.ie

McInerney & Keane Insulation

Joe Keane, Kilmihil, Kilrush, Co. Clare, ,mcinerneyandkeane@gmail.com

Buckley Enterprise Resolutions Ltd

Christy Buckley, Gilcaugh, Vickarstown, Co. Cork, P32 CA24021 7332315,berltd1@gmail.com

Premier Insulations

Brendan O'Carroll, , Birr, Co. Offaly, 057 9120919,info@premierinsulations.com

Brusna Energy Solutions

Noel Gallagher, Barrackstown, Corballa, Co. Sligo, F26 X6FX096-74980 E:noel@brusnaenergysolutions.com

Usher Insulations Ltd

Andrew Usher, 102 Coolmine Ind Est, Clonsilla, Dublin 15, 018201921,sales@usherinsulations.com

Bayview Contracts Ltd

Michael Rogers, 23 Rampart Way, Greenbank Industrial Estate, Newry , Co. Down , BT34 2QN00447812019911,michael@bayviewcontracts.com

1 of 4 pages