Skip to content

COVID-19 Information

View NSAI's updates and resources in relation to the COVID-19 pandemic

Search results: 153

Hometherm Insulation Ltd

Cormac O'Halloran, Cookstown, Kells, Co.Meath, ,info@hometherm.ie

Superior Insulations Ltd

Damien McEntire, Lowpark, Charlestown, Co. Mayo, ,damien@superiorinsulations.ie

Tirconaill Contracts Ltd

Andrew McTaggart, Glebe Killmacrennan, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, 074 9139610,andrewmctaggart@live.ie

Ciocan Construction Ltd

147 Beaumount Road, Dublin 9, T:087 7622686 E:gregciocan@gmail.com

Hamkel Holdings Ltd

Nick Hammond, 27 Monkstown Farm, Monkstown, Dublin, ,nick@soltherm.ie

Connaught External Insulation Ltd

Noel Lydon, Knockferry , Rosscahill, Co. Galway, , lydonconstruction@gmail.com

Michael O'Reilly Plastering & Wall Insul

Michael O'Reilly, 27 South Green, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, ,mgreenark@yahoo.ie

Kozyhome Construction Ltd

Niall Dockery, New Road, Elphin, Co. Roscommon, F45 AH72071 9634634,niall@kclimited.ie

Eirgreen Consultants Ltd

Thomas Doran, 27 Summerhill Road, Stradbally Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois, R32 HPX7,eirgreen@gmail.com

Sean Leahy Plastering Contractor

Se�n Leahy, Leugh, Thurles, Co. Tipperary, E41 H2X8,info@seanleahy.net

Castlestone Construction BV Ltd

Brian Lynch, 66 Middle Abbey Street, Dublin 1, ,brian@castlestoneconstruction.com

JJR Insulation Ltd

Janis Visnevskis, 29 Glenlara, Swellan, Cavan, Co. Cavan, ,jjrinsulation@gmail.com

M Therm Construction

Michael Crosby, 4 The Square, Freshford, Co. Kilkenny, R95 C1H5,info@m-therm.ie

Modern Insulation Systems

Peter Kecht, Unit 1 B, Barstown Commercial Park, Barstown, Dunboyne, Co. Meath, ,modern.insulation.systems@gmail.com

McMenamin Building Contractors

Shane McMenamin, Dreenan, Ballybofey, Co. Donegal, ,Jennifer@mcmenbc.ie

D&E External Insulation Services Ltd

Diarmuid Cunningham, 42 Riverdale, Westbury, Co. Clare, V94 C62A,diarmuidc31@gmail.com

CK Energy Management Solutions (EMS) Ltd

Conor Walsh , Unit 17B, Six Cross Roads Business Park, Kilbarry, Waterford, Co. Waterford, X91 N220,info@encon.ie

Comfort Living Ltd

127 Brandon Square, Waterville, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, info@comfortliving.ie

Sheehy Insulation

Sean Sheehy, Duagh, Listowel, Co. Kerry, V31 NY86068 45305,info@sheehyinsulation.com

Fahy Plastering & Insulating

Declan Fahy, Circular Road, Gort, Co. Galway, ,fahydec@gmail.com

CW Xterior Solutions Ltd

Chris Walsh, Laragan, Shrule, Co. Galway, ,info@xteriorsolutions.ie

Maz Building Contractors Ltd

, Unit P9, Greenogue Business Park, Grants Road, Rathcoole, Co. Dublin, D24EC42,maz.consultant@gmail.com

DJH Insulation

David Ryan, Milltown, Piltown, Co. Kilkenny, ,david@djhinsulation.ie

Maurice Browne

Maurice Browne, 7 Gallows Hill, Bennettsbridge Road, Kilkenny, Co. Kilkenny, ,mauricembrowne@hotmail.com

Tuatha Construction

Hugh Sweeney, 11 Mullaghduff, Kincasslagh, Co. Donegal, ,tuathaco@gmail.com

2 of 7 pages