Skip to content

COVID-19 Information

View NSAI's updates and resources in relation to the COVID-19 pandemic

Search results: 162

B Donaghey & Sons Ltd

Brendan Donaghey, Maheramore, Clonmany, Co. Donegal, F93 NX40,brdonaghey@gmail.com

Insulation Plastering Systems Ltd

Gerard McKevitt, 11 Ellisholding Road, Cloghoge, Ellisholding, Newry, BT358NL

Kingdom Installation Ltd

Kathleen Barrett, Aulane, Abbeydorne, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92 XA30066 713 5991,accounts@kingdominstallation.com

TDH Wall 2 Wall C.S

Trevor Heffernan, 74 Kilbrody , Mount Oval, Rochestown, Co. Cork, T12 P28H,TDHWALL2WALL@gmail.com

Declan O'Brien Construction Ltd

Declan O'Brien, 11 Killacloran Road, Aughrim, Co. Wicklow, 040236755,declanobrien.insulation@gmail.com

Madden Developments Ltd

, The Bridge Inn, Bridge Street, Cappamore, Co. Limerick, V94 HW11,maddendav@yahoo.co.uk

Fior Insulation & Fire Protection Ltd

Adrian McGirr, 51 Bracken Road, Sandyford, Dublin 18, ,adrian@fiorcontracts.com

Michael O'Reilly Plastering & Wall Insul

Michael O'Reilly, 27 South Green, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, ,mgreenark@yahoo.ie

Meegan Insulations Ltd

Paul Meegan, Drumond, Inniskeen, Co. Monaghan, ,info@meeganinsulations.ie

Superior Insulations Ltd

Damien McEntire, Lowpark, Charlestown, Co. Mayo, ,damien.mcentire@gmail.com

Hometherm Insulation Ltd

Cormac O'Halloran, Cookstown, Kells, Co.Meath, ,info@hometherm.ie

Superior Insulations Ltd

Damien McEntire, Lowpark, Charlestown, Co. Mayo, ,damien@superiorinsulations.ie

EDL Eco Insulation Ltd

Jonathan Dunne, 41 Duneslcer Ballinasloe, Co. Galway, ,jonathan.dunne@hotmail.com

Tirconaill Contracts Ltd

Andrew McTaggart, Glebe Killmacrennan, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, 074 9139610,andrewmctaggart@live.ie

ECO Thermal Homes Ltd

Jim Moore, No 1 The Lawn, Johnstown Manor, Johnstown, Co. Kildare,

Ciocan Construction Ltd

147 Beaumount Road, Dublin 9, T:087 7622686 E:gregciocan@gmail.com

Hamkel Holdings Ltd

Nick Hammond, 27 Monkstown Farm, Monkstown, Dublin, ,nick@soltherm.ie

Hughes Insulation Limited

Declan Hughes, Tinnahinch, Rosenallis, Co. Laois, ,declan@hughesinsulation.ie

Connaught External Insulation Ltd

Noel Lydon, Knockferry , Rosscahill, Co. Galway, , lydonconstruction@gmail.com

Michael O'Reilly Plastering & Wall Insul

Michael O'Reilly, 27 South Green, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, ,mgreenark@yahoo.ie

Kozyhome Construction Ltd

Niall Dockery, New Road, Elphin, Co. Roscommon, F45 AH72071 9634634,niall@kclimited.ie

Eirgreen Consultants Ltd

Thomas Doran, 27 Summerhill Road, Stradbally Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois, R32 HPX7,eirgreen@gmail.com

Sean Leahy Plastering Contractor

Se�n Leahy, Leugh, Thurles, Co. Tipperary, E41 H2X8,info@seanleahy.net

Energy Retrofit Ireland

David Doheny, 142 Monread Heights, Naas, Co. Kildare, ,info@dublinpropertymaintenance.ie

Castlestone Construction BV Ltd

Brian Lynch, 66 Middle Abbey Street, Dublin 1, ,brian@castlestoneconstruction.com

1 of 7 pages