National Standards Authority of Ireland New Standards Shop

Buy Irish Standards Online

Skip to content

Search results: 213

DC O Sullivan Ltd

David O'Sullivan, Coolnaharrigle, Glenbeigh, Co. Kerry, ,david@dcenergysolutions.ie

Arnon Construction Ltd

Michael Keogh, Brownsbarn, Baldonnell, Co. Dublin, D22 CV91,arnonconstruction@gmail.com

Sutor Construction Ltd

Adam Sutor, 42 Radharc Na Habhann, Coolaney, Sligo, ,adam.sutor@gmail.com

Above All Building Construction Limited

Kayla Taaffe, Unit 6, Fosterstown, Clougnran, Co. Dublin, ,info@aboveallgroup.ie

RAM Quality Building Solutions Ltd

Robert Molka, 68 Paddocks Drive, Lucan, Co. Dublin, K78HF51,info@ramqbs.ie

McMenamin Building Contractors

Shane McMenamin, Dreenan, Ballybofey, Co. Donegal, ,Jennifer@mcmenbc.ie

Philip Reynolds

Philip Reynolds, Kiltyclogher, Co. Leitrim, ,philipreynolds2@yahoo.com

Hobbit Home Insulation Ltd

Emilian Dobos, 3 Allendale Elms, Clonsilla, Dublin 15, ,emilian.dobos87@gmail.com

External Warmth SSJ Limited

Stephen Shanahan, 38 Whitebrook Park, Springfield, Tallaght, Dublin , Dublin 24, ,stephen@externalwarmth.ie

Eco Guardian Insulation Ltd

Sean Hayes, St. Anthonys Tullylost, Rathangan , Co. Kildare, R51WD39, sean@ecoguardian.ie

Reflat Insulation Ltd

Patryk Lipinski, 1 Mitchel Street , Thurles, Tipperary, E41FP99,info@reflatinsulation.ie

J&J Plastering & Building Ltd

John Norris / Jonathan Barret, 7 St. Nicholas Park, Carrick on Suir, Co. Tipperary, ,j_jplastering@outlook.com

Robert O'Brien & Son Ltd

Robert O'Brien, Unit 3 Mini Storage Area, Monavalley Ind Est, Monavalley, Tralee, Co. Kerry, ,obrienrobert@hotmail.com

John Taylor Construction Ltd.

John Taylor, 3 Loughboy Park, Co. Kilkenny, ,john@jtcc.ie

Leetherm Insulation Ltd.

Michael Heffernan, Killusty, Fethard, Co. Tipperary, E91TE20052 6131550,michael.heffernan@leetherm.ie

Harrington Insulation

Tommy Harrington, Cappananee, Camp, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92W6X6066-7139163,tommyharrington@live.ie

Howard Building Contractors

Michael Howard, 17 Earlsfort Drive, Lucan, Co. Dublin, ,admin@howardbuilding.ie

Derryveagh Contracts

Ciaran McGinley, Shroughan, Falcarragh, Letterkenny, Donegal, F92V6P7,ciaran@derryveaghcontracts.com

Thermotech Retrofit Ltd

Mariusz Rutkowski, Unit 5-7 Raystown Business Park, Ratoath, Co. Meath, A84 NH52,retrofit@thermotech.ie

Homeology Ltd

Robert Daly, Proudstown Road, Navan, Co. Meath, C15 TD82,homeologyltd@gmail.com

Michael Daly Ltd

Michael Daly, Ballyedmond, Midleton, Co. Cork, ,mickdalylimited@gmail.com

Brian Keogan

Brian Keogan, Killataine, Crosskeys, Co. Cavan, H12FP30,briankeogan@gmail.com

Darek Insulation

Dariusz Kurek, 10 Blackthorn Drive, Bellfield, Ferrybank, Waterford, ,darekkurek32@o2.pl

Jacob Insulation Ltd

Jacob Krzyszczak, 28 Mount Suir, Gracedieu, Co. Waterford, X91YDW9,jacobwaterfordinsulation@gmail.com

Home Comfort Retrofits

Shane Duffy, Unit 2 The Enterprise Centre, Kilcock, Co. Kildare, W23 A2T8,shane@homecomfortretrofits.ie

1 of 9 pages