Skip to content

National Standards Authority of Ireland Standards Shop

Buy Irish Standards Online

Search results: 140

First Choice Plumbing, Heating &

Noel Justice, Unit B14, Smithstown Industrial Estate, Shannon, Co. Clare, V14 RP74,firstchoicephc@gmail.com

Oldcourt Construction Limited

Tony Ward, 168B The Oaks , Belgard Heights, Tallaght, Dublin 24, ,oldcourtconstruction@yahoo.com

John Devitt Construction Services Ltd

John Devitt, Rusheen, Borrisoleigh, Thurles, Co. Tipperary, ,john.devitt@hotmail.com

AP Building Contractors Ltd

Alan Kiernan, Roslahan, Manulla, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 CY98,apbuilding14@gmail.com

Kilsarn Warmer Homes Limited

Ciaran Sheils, Creevy, Granard, Co. Longford, ,info@kilsarn.com

Bernard McKeown Plastering

Bernard McKeown, Hammondstown, Dunleer, Co. Louth, ,mckeownplastering@gmail.com

Iacob Plastering & Building Ltd

Jacob, 6 Mount Symon Lawn, Clonsilla, Dublin 15, ,iacobplastering@yahoo.com

House Proud Unique

Aga Gralewska, 4 Thornleigh Park, Applewood, Swords , Co. Dublin, K67XA61,contact@hpu.ie

Kilsarn Warmer Homes Limited

Ciaran Sheils, Creevy, Granard, Co. Longford, ,ciaran@kilsarn.com

McMorrow Renewables Limited

Conor McMorrow, Moneen, Dowra, Co. Cavan, ,info@mcmorrowrenewables.com

Ballinderry Developments Ltd

Michael Ennis, Tullamore Road, Kilbeggan, Co. Westmeath, ,bdlecobuild@gmail.com

Ballinderry Developments Ltd

Michael Ennis , Kilbeggan , Co Westmeath , ,bdlecobuild@gmail.com

Sunrise V&B Limited

Viktor Kalmar, Apt2, 5 Station Street, Clongriffin, Dublin 13, D13VN32,contact@sunriseimprovements.com

RSI Store Ltd

David Mullen, 92 Carnareagh Road, Claudy, Co. Derry, BT47 4JL,david@rsistore.co.uk

Fior Insulation & Fire Protection Ltd

Adrian McGirr, 51 Bracken Road, Sandyford, Dublin 18, ,adrian@fiorservices.com

Declan O'Brien Construction Ltd

Declan O'Brien, 11 Killacloran Road, Aughrim, Co. Wicklow, 040236755,declanobrien.insulation@gmail.com

Michael O'Reilly Plastering & Wall Insul

Michael O'Reilly, 27 South Green, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, ,mgreenark@yahoo.ie

Grainger Energy Solutions Ltd

Eamonn Grainger, Rigsdale, Ballinhassig, Co. Cork, T12 Y60F,eamonn@graingerenergysolutions.com

Hughes Insulation Limited

Declan Hughes, Coolagh, Kilcavan, Geashill, Co. Offaly, ,declan@hughesinsulation.ie

Eco Insulation Plastering

Barry Egan, Muscari House, Cloonree, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon, F45 RX51,barryegan84@gmail.com

O'Kane Plumbing & Electrics Ltd

Eoghan McElduff, 50a Dunnamore Road, Cookstown, Co. Tyrone, BT80 9NT00442886751373,Eoghan.mcelduff@okpe.co.uk

Meegan Insulations Ltd

Paul Meegan, Drumond, Inniskeen, Co. Monaghan, 42 9378470,info@meeganinsulations.ie

Alan Murphy Construction Limited

Alan Murphy, India Unit 5, Cessna Avenue, Airport Business Park, Waterford, Co. Waterf, X91 XTP3,alan@amcon.ie

Lenihan Property Services Ltd

Brian Lenihan, Garranunboy, Killaloe, Co. Clare , V9470F9,brian@lenihanpropertyservices.com

JJR Insulation Ltd

Janis Visnevskis, 29 Glenlara, Swellan, Cavan, Co. Cavan, ,info@jjrinsulations.ie

1 of 6 pages