Skip to content

COVID-19 Information

View NSAI's updates and resources in relation to the COVID-19 pandemic

Search results: 128

Warmer Homes Insulation & Environmental

Richard McMahon, Parkroe, Ardnacrusha, Co. Clare, ,mcmahonrichard28@gmail.com

AJP Thermal Properties LTD

Andrew Molloy, Hillcrest , Redlane , Kilmacanogue, Co. Wicklow, ,andrew@thermalproperties.ie

Ecomax Construction Services Ltd

Denis Byrne, Ballyline, Callan, Co. Kilkenny, ,denis@ecomaxfacades.ie

Kerry Therm

David Jurski, 65 Deerpark, Manor West, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92 FRW9,kerrytherm@gmail.com

Solid Insulation

Marek Rudzinski, Oaklands, Moycullen, Co. Galway, H91R9FT,solidinsulation@gmail.com

Cosyfill Insulation

Aidan Woulfe, Mill Farm, Abbyfeale, Co. Limerick, ,aidan@cosyfill.ie

Hickeys Maintenance

Shane Hickey, 126 Ballygaddy Road, Lissadyra, Townparks, Tuam, Co. Galway, H54 YF86,shane.hickey22@gmail.com

Quilter Insulation

Kevin Quilter, Irremore, Listowel, Co. Kerry, ,quilterinsulation@gmail.com

Leitrim Warmer Homes

Donal Quinn, Unit 1 Riverside Carrick Road, Drumshambo, Co. Leitrim, N41 C8C0071 9640771,info@leitrimwarmerhomes.ie

Michael Pitman

Michael Pitman, 31 Lios Rua, Cahermoneen, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92 FX5H,eurorendplasteringservices@gmail.co

Retrofit Design Ltd

Chris Scanlon, 13 Knocklyne Valley, Sunhill, Killorglin, Co Kerry, V93 AK59,chris.retrofitdesignltd@gmail.com

Archstone Enterprises Ltd

Eoin Madigan, Unit 9, Six Cross Roads Business Park, Kilbarry, Co. Waterford, X91 H6 RT,eoin@waterfordinsulation.ie

Damien Ryan (Contracts) Limited

Damien Ryan , Ballymagibbon North, Cross, Cong, Co. Mayo, F12 W1H1094 9545817,info@damienryancontracts.ie

Brosnan Plastering Insulation Systems

Bernard Brosnan , 19 St Annes Road , Killarney , Co Kerry , V93 E0ET,brossy2010@gmail.com

National Retrofit & Construction Service

John Lockhart, Boyles Yard, Laraghcon, Clonee Road, Lucan, Co. Dublin, ,info@nrcservices.ie

JUB Chemical Industry

Danijel Lisicic, Dol pri Ljubljani 28, Sl-1262 Dol pri Ljubljani, ,danijel.lisicic@jub.eu

Finlay Ecofit Tullamore Limited

Kevin Finlay, Unit 17 Cloncollig Ind. Est, Church Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R32 H312,kevinfinlay77@gmail.com

West of Ireland Insulations

Nicola Moran, Unit 12 N5 Business Park, Moneen Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 T621,info@wmiinsulation.ie

MS Plastering Contractor

Michal Sasinowski, 53 Heathervue, Glanmire, Co. Cork, T45 X036,wallinsulationsystem@yahoo.ie

B Donaghey & Sons Ltd

Brendan Donaghey, Maheramore, Clonmany, Co. Donegal, F93 NX40,brdonaghey@gmail.com

Michael Pitman

Michael Pitman, 31 Lios Rua, Cahermoneen, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92 FX5H

John Doohan

John Doohan, Doocastle, Ballymoate, Co. Sligo, ,colmdoohan@yahoo.co.uk

D&E External Insulation Services Ltd

Diarmuid Cunningham, 42 Riverdale , Westbury, Co. Clare, V94 C62A,diarmuidc31@gmail.com

Sola

Paul O'Brien, Unit 1, Borrisbeg, Templemore, Co. Tipperary, E41 CV060504 58750,sales@sola.ie

Heffernan Bros Contractors (HBC) Ltd

Ralph Heffernan, 23 Rowan Hill, Mount Oval, Rochestown, Co. Cork, T12 NPT0,h2contractors@gmail.com

5 of 6 pages